

### **Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee**

PART ONE

Tuesday 16 March 2021 **10:00** Meeting to be conducted using Microsoft Teams - Microsoft Teams

**NB**. Attendance by the public and press is via webcast only which can be viewed here - <u>https://staffordshire.public-i.tv/core/portal/home</u>

Members are requested to join the Teams meeting through the Outlook calendar booking (click "Join Microsoft Teams Meeting").

Also, please ensure Laptops/Tablets are fully charged prior to the commencement of the meeting.

John Tradewell Director of Corporate Services 8 March 2021

# AGENDA

#### 1. **Apologies** 2. **Declarations of Interest** 3. Minutes of meeting held on 1 February 2021 (Pages 1 - 6) **Covid-19 Vaccination Programme - Update** 4. Joint oral report/presentation of Health The Journey towards an Integrated Care System - Stakeholder (Pages 7 - 14) 5. Engagement Report of Staffordshire Clinical Commissioning Groups' Accountable Officer **Together We're Better - Digital Programme Update and Key** (Pages 15 - 30) 6. Learnings from COVID-19 Pandemic Report of Director, Together We're Better, Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Sustainability and Transformation Partnership Care Homes for Older People: Implications of COVID for Council 7. (Pages 31 - 38)

Strategy

Report of Cabinet Member for Health, Care and Wellbeing

## 8. District/Borough Health Scrutiny Activity

Reports/oral reports of District/Borough Councils' representatives

### 9. Work Programme 2020/21

Report of Director of Corporate Services

# 10. Date of Next Meeting - Monday 7 June 2021 at 10.00 am, Virtual/on-line

### 11. Exclusion of the Public

The Chairman to move:-

That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) indicated below.

Nil

Membership	
Charlotte Atkins Philip Atkins, OBE Joyce Bolton Adam Clarke Tina Clements Janet Eagland Ann Edgeller	Jill Hood Barbara Hughes Dave Jones David Leytham Paul Northcott (Vice-Chairman) Kath Perry, MBE Jeremy Pert (Chairman)
Richard Ford Maureen Freeman Phil Hewitt	Bernard Peters Ross Ward Ian Wilkes

(Pages 43 - 54)